Conversations Part 2

To:

GERMANOimage002.jpg
Date: Thursday, March 03, 2005 7:19:00 AM
Subject: Re: Cool has Added you as friend
Message: >Thursday March 3, 2005 7:00am
>
>Hi friend GERMANO,
>
>Have added you already as a friendster contact.
How are you doing? The
>picture you sent me is at
http://www.geocities.com/manilascooltalk/germano.
htm
>. Okay, see you around and I hope we can have a
yahoo chat one of these
>days. Have a nice day!
>
>It’s me,
>
>Cool Dela Pea

GERMANO wrote:
> sure bro no prob
> more ppl to meet the better in life
>
> Cool wrote:
> > just want to add you as a friend if that will be
> > alright? Have a nice day!

Cool Dela Peña’s Latest Cellphone(SMART and Globe) Text Messages

idcool.jpgCool Dela Peña

conrad.jpgCONRADO BLANDO

Sender: 09213208803

Sent to: CONRAD 09213396780

Sent:

Message:Hi CONRADO BLANDO TDAY is 3-12-2005 sat I will apply on ur influent ortigas offc Monday. Call me up 4158826 or talk 2u at 6575898 its me george palaganas

Sender: 09213208803

Sent to: CONRAD 09213396780

Sent:

Message: HI CONRADO BLANDO TDAY is 3-15-2005 Tue I did not go 2 ur influent ortigas offc Monday. No US.call me up 4158826 or talk 2u at 6575898 its me george palaganas

Sender: 09213208803

Sent to: CONRAD 09213396780

Sent:

Message: HI CONRADO BLANDO TDAY is 3-15-2005 Tue 3 am Dis is 2ndtxtmsg. Call me up 4158826 or talk 2u at 6575898 text me back ok its me georgepalaganas

Sender: CONRAD 09213396780

Sent to: 09213208803

Sent: 15-Mar-2005 02:27:24

Message: U may call me now, Gud am.

Sender: 09213208803

Sent to: CONRAD 09213396780

Sent:

Message: called up early morning, rcvd hung give me office #

Sender: 09213208803

Sent to: CONRAD 09213396780

Sent:

Message: Conrad, hav called up 6575898 frm 4158826 jst rght now everybody is out endless ring txtbk tday tue 3/15/2005 it’s I,GREG

Sender: CONRAD 09213396780

Sent to: 09213208803

Sent: 15-Mar-2005 02:36:01

Message: Paalis n me

Sender: 09213208803

Sent to: CONRAD 09213396780

Sent:

Message: HI CONRADO BLANDO 09213396780 Tday is TUE 3.15.2005 Tke gud rest & med. Hav talk w/ u @ 6575898 from 4158826 @ 6 pm tday. Txtbk me GEORGEPALAGANAS09213208803

Sender: CONRAD 09213396780

Sent to: 09213208803

Sent:: 16-Mar-2005 02:49:23

Message: Ty. Medyo ok n. On d way n me to ortigas. Regards to al.

Links

Cool’s Communications Mainpage

Conversation Between Cool Dela Peña and Dennis Flint

Saturday March 12, 2005

dennis1.jpgDennis Flint

cool001a.jpg

Dennis SerratedFlint: Sorry man, when I tried to put up my image, I crashed

will_weirtheiss: that’s alright

will_weirtheiss: it’s just that i was frustrated a bit ..i have scratched out all our door-entry conversations… what a waste!

Dennis SerratedFlint: LOL, there was not much there except a shared appreciation for Filipinas

will_weirtheiss: thought you are just another hi-there-i-scoot guy…LOL

will_weirtheiss: yup! as i was saying…got lot of pretty filipina friends…

will_weirtheiss: still there buddy?

will_weirtheiss: from here i can see now you have put your pic on the display window

BUZZ!!!

will_weirtheiss: you see …i am establishing proper contact first before i get into the chat that is why i am sending you those bits that will inform you on how you appear from here… those who are handling yahoo sometimes switch webcams pictures and conversations you can not use it for communications at all sometimes..lol…hope you understand.

BUZZ!!!

will_weirtheiss: are you still there Dennis?

Dennis SerratedFlint: sorry, was on the phone

will_weirtheiss: oh

will_weirtheiss: thought you went “crashed” again…. i see, sounds your quite busy Dennis..

Dennis SerratedFlint: Oh, you were worried I wa using a false id?

will_weirtheiss: not just that…

Dennis SerratedFlint: actually it is my day off, my least busiest day!

will_weirtheiss: oh… you look more like it’s a day-off all the days…LOL

Dennis SerratedFlint: I drive my friends nuts…I leave my Yahoo open when I am at work, but can only chat every few minutes for short intervals

Dennis SerratedFlint: I look like a homeless unemployed guy? hahahaha

will_weirtheiss: no… you look like an overfat Steve Jobs

will_weirtheiss: LOL

Dennis SerratedFlint: hahaha

will_weirtheiss:

Dennis SerratedFlint: well I will have to do something about the fat

Dennis SerratedFlint: I was told I look like Michael Moore

Dennis SerratedFlint: Either way, I look like a nerd…always have

will_weirtheiss: LOL

will_weirtheiss: what time is it in California Dennis? It’s 7:26 am in manila…

BUZZ!!!

Dennis SerratedFlint: it is 3:32 pm

Dennis SerratedFlint: so early in the morning? no wonder the philippines chat rooms are so empty

will_weirtheiss: hey buddy! Our conversation is saved at http://www.geocities.com/manilascooltalk/dennis01.htm

will_weirtheiss: not exactly…these are the discrepancies i was talking about… in fact…from here…almost all the exciting chat rooms are full…always …at early morning…

Dennis SerratedFlint: Interesting, I will have to guard my words!

will_weirtheiss: yup… you bet… seldom you get ‘can’t-hurt-a- fly-guy’ like me dennis…LOL

will_weirtheiss: in our colloquial… harmless…LOL

Dennis SerratedFlint: Well, you are harmless if you don’t post a private chat on your Geocities!

Dennis SerratedFlint: I have never heard the term “Door-entry conversation”; sounds like initial contact with a business client

will_weirtheiss: lol

Dennis SerratedFlint: Perhaps you have your own nerdy tendencies

will_weirtheiss: an initial brush-off… that’s the closest meaning i can get with it.

will_weirtheiss: gee…

will_weirtheiss: getting too much of my pudding …i guess..LOL

Dennis SerratedFlint: who was brushing off whom, though….I don’t quite get it, Will

Dennis SerratedFlint: hahaha

Dennis SerratedFlint: Well I guess I did try to brush you off when I said I was looking for females, eh?

will_weirtheiss:

will_weirtheiss: got kids?

Dennis SerratedFlint: two daughters

Dennis SerratedFlint: you look almost exactly like my oldest daughter’s first boyfriend

will_weirtheiss: i hope can get to know them too someday… and also i would like to meet your wife… yah! someday maybe..

Dennis SerratedFlint: Maybe

Dennis SerratedFlint: My wife is very much against me dragging my online friends into the family circle……she tolerates my online activities but does not like it

Dennis SerratedFlint: I have a dear platonic friend in Australia who wants to visit the usa, but I cannot invite her here

will_weirtheiss: how come you can not invite your friend…dennis..hmmm… you have used the word platonic… those are good signs for us…that you are at peace with what you conceive as God…

Dennis SerratedFlint:

Dennis SerratedFlint: Well, its not that I have done anything questionalble online….I played a LOT of online games and basically alienated my wife by denying her attention, so she blames my online friends

Dennis SerratedFlint: By games, I mean Multi-Player Role Playing games

will_weirtheiss: That’s sounds great! We do role-play often times… everybody does!

Dennis SerratedFlint: What rooms do you hang out in?

will_weirtheiss: mostly philippine user’s chatrooms… especially the always full-ones

Dennis SerratedFlint: oh, I have visited some of those

Dennis SerratedFlint: Tried to join one once but they rejected me in short order

Dennis SerratedFlint: it was one of those associated with a Yahoo Group

will_weirtheiss: maybe they are in for specific chatters…dennis…i don’t know…but most of the guys italk with there are friendly..they never shove-off anyone…most of them …at least

Dennis SerratedFlint: Well I am sure the problem is that I abuse the rooms

Dennis SerratedFlint: I do not linger to chat, usually

Dennis SerratedFlint: Just blitzing the cams

Dennis SerratedFlint: Confession time, LOL

will_weirtheiss: Dennis…can we talk again same time tomorrow? You see, i had a rough evening and i haven’t slept a bit… i got to rest the whole day…

Dennis SerratedFlint: absolutely. Sleep well

will_weirtheiss: okay…so it’s nice talking to you today and talk to you again tomomorow…

will_weirtheiss: regards to wife and daughter and enjoy the day-off…

Dennis SerratedFlint: I look forward to it

will_weirtheiss: bye bye

Dennis SerratedFlint: Bye now

END OF CONVERSATION
1

Door Entry Conversation Between Dennis and Cool

dennis1.jpgDennis

cooltuh.jpgCool

Sat March 12, 2005-03-12

Dennis SerratedFlint: Sorry man, when I tried to put up my image, I crashed

will_weirtheiss: that’s alright

will_weirtheiss: it’s just that i was frustrated a bit ..i have scratched out all our door-entry conversations… what a waste!

Dennis SerratedFlint: LOL, there was not much there except a shared appreciation for Filipinas

will_weirtheiss: thought you are just another hi-there-i-scoot guy…LOL

will_weirtheiss: yup! as i was saying…got lot of pretty filipina friends…

will_weirtheiss: still there buddy?

will_weirtheiss: from here i can see now you have put your pic on the display window

BUZZ!!!

will_weirtheiss: you see …i am establishing proper contact first before i get into the chat that is why i am sending you those bits that will inform you on how you appear from here… those who are handling yahoo sometimes switch webcams pictures and conversations you can not use it for communications at all sometimes..lol…hope you understand.

BUZZ!!!

will_weirtheiss: are you still there Dennis?

Dennis SerratedFlint: sorry, was on the phone

will_weirtheiss: oh

will_weirtheiss: thought you went “crashed” again…. i see, sounds your quite busy Dennis..

Dennis SerratedFlint: Oh, you were worried I wa using a false id?

will_weirtheiss: not just that…

Dennis SerratedFlint: actually it is my day off, my least busiest day!

will_weirtheiss: oh… you look more like it’s a day-off all the days…LOL

Dennis SerratedFlint: I drive my friends nuts…I leave my Yahoo open when I am at work, but can only chat every few minutes for short intervals

Dennis SerratedFlint: I look like a homeless unemployed guy? hahahaha

1

Cool Dela Peña’s Communications and Letters From Friends at Yahoo Messenger, Hotmail,Friendster and SMART-Globe

cool001a.jpg

Cool Dela Peña

Gallery

Reynaldo Maranan Jr. rey2.jpg

Yahoo Chat 1

Pictures

jiap1.jpg

Yahoo Chat!

niza.jpg

Letter 1

Letter 2

Pictures of Niza

Niza Orida

jon.jpg

Jon Cortez

Letter 1

Letter 2

Letter 3

Jon’s Pictures

jereme.jpgJEREME MENDOZA

Conversation 1

Conversation 2

Conversation 3

rainier.jpg RAINIER

Conversation 1

Conversation 2

lan001.jpgjesta.jpg ALLAN JESTA

Conversation 1

Conversation 2

Conversation 3

raf5.jpgRAFFY BARTOLOME

Letter 1

Raffy’s Pictures

germano.jpg

Germano

Letter 1

Letter 2

nytdude.jpgKobe Drake

Conversation 1

Conversation 2

Conversation 3

Conversation 4

Conversation 5

Txt Msgs 1

nytdude1.jpg

wind.jpgRichard Tomei

conrad.jpgConrado Blando

Txt Msgs 1

dennis1.jpgDennis Serrated Flint

Conversation 1

Conversation 2

Links

Date Last Updated: Tuesday March 14, 2006 3:55am

submitexpress.gif
Search Engine Optimization and Free Submission

1

Conversation Between manilascooltalk and b_pidro72 on Sunday May 07,2006 5:24am on YAHOO! Messenger CHAT

me.jpgpid.jpgbpidro1.jpgbpidro2.jpg

b_pidro72 is currently not in your Messenger List.

Add to your Messenger List (Ctrl+Shift+A) Report as Spam (Alt+Shift+R)

b_pidro72: 34m

b_pidro72: u

b_pidro72: c2c

b_pidro72: ok

BUZZ!!!

cool dela peña: hi

cool dela peña: can’t see you…your webcam isn’t focused…

b_pidro72: whts

b_pidro72: hi open plz ur cam

BUZZ!!!

BUZZ!!!

b_pidro72: plz

BUZZ!!!

b_pidro72: sorry

b_pidro72: bye

cool dela peña: fixed your cam first it appears like this Click http://www.eyefetch.com/image.aspx?ID=41731

BUZZ!!!

b_pidro72: bye

b_pidro72: usee me

cool dela peña: yup you have allowed me after I have asked

b_pidro72: can ise y or bay

cool dela peña: yup hold on a second

b_pidro72: bye

cool dela peña: bye

b_pidro72 has stopped viewing your webcam.

End of Conversation

Link

1

Conversation Between manilascooltalk and pinoymasarap on Philippine LABOR DAY 2006 M0nday May 01, 2006 2:00PM

pmas2.jpg

pinoy masarap: where is ur cam?

manilascooltalk: sorry it’s not connected right now… but later…maybe later… i’ll get into a station that is equipped…. the well-equipped ones are occupied.. and I came late….

pinoy masarap: huh?

manilascooltalk: asl?

manilascooltalk: male 38 cueshe

pinoy masarap: 50 m jolo

manilascooltalk: you don’t look like 50 in your cam… this is how you appear from here…

pinoy masarap: what?

manilascooltalk: click http://www.geocities.com/manilascooltalk/pmas1.jpg

BUZZ!!!

pinoy masarap: how can u make a pic

pinoy masarap: without asking a consent from me?

pinoy masarap: can u remove that pls

pinoy masarap: its good enuf that i allowed u to view me

pinoy masarap: but u made this thing

pinoy masarap: how could you?

pinoy masarap: are u doing this to all u just chat?

pinoy masarap: i thought ur a nice person but ur taking advantage of my kindness

manilascooltalk: it’s easy… provided you are not using opera… get into the screen that you wish to copy….meaning the window must be highlighted into blue indicating it is your active window.. then simultaneously press… ALT-Print Screen…. go to your Paint or any image editor(window based)… then Paste…. from there… you can cropped up the windows…. enjoy! and have fun with your images….

pinoy masarap has signed out. (5/1/2006 2:19 PM)

(Conversation Continues)

manilascooltalk: oopps… i did not thought you will be offended …. nevertheless I’ll take it down…. but you see…. it is almost impossible for you not to be in such a situation in the net…. but anyway… i’ll take it off… no offense meant…

BUZZ!!!

pinoy masarap: u better take that off

pinoy masarap: please

pinoy masarap: i only allowed ppl i knew

manilascooltalk: yup… hold on a second

pinoy masarap: i nver do any shows for that matter

pinoy masarap: please

manilascooltalk: okay…hold on..

pinoy masarap: i appreciate it very much

manilascooltalk: alright…. try to check it now…. click again http://www.geocities.com/manilascooltalk/pmas1.jpg

pinoy masarap: how did u do it again ?

BUZZ!!!

pinoy masarap: wher is cueshe by the way?

manilascooltalk: it’s simple… file system

manilascooltalk: that’s half-way between Makati City and Balintawak in Metro Manila… QC(Quezon City)… Cueshe…eh?

pinoy masarap: i see

pinoy masarap: Mkati city n Balintwak>?

manilascooltalk: asl again?

pinoy masarap: 50 nga po

manilascooltalk: come on…. okay … how will you show me your concept of time?

pinoy masarap: concept of time is running out for me

pinoy masarap: been there done that

manilascooltalk: my concept of time when I was thirty eight….. We Brokeback on EO 464…

bback.jpg

pinoy masarap: wats that?

manilascooltalk: your from Jolo right?

pinoy masarap: JOLO?

manilascooltalk: yup? you sent me this right?

pinoy masarap: huh?

manilascooltalk: asl?

manilascooltalk: male 38 cueshe

pinoy masarap: 50 m jolo

manilascooltalk: you don’t look like 50 in your cam… this is how you appear from here…

pinoy masarap: oh

pinoy masarap: m from USA

manilascooltalk: Now Click http://www.brokebackmountain.com/

manilascooltalk: and also click http://www.pcij.org/blog/?p=421

BUZZ!!!

End of conversation

1

Cool Dela Peña’s Latest Cell Phone Communications(SMART and Globe)

idcool.jpgCool Dela Peña

nytdude1.jpgKobe Drake

Sender: KOBE 639273682430

Sent to: 09213208803

Sent: 12-Mar-2005 19:00:11

Message: Hi,musta k na? Ok lang d2 kme sa malate para gmumik kame, msta na ikaw?

About George Palaganas

Electrical Engineer with extensive computer/mathematics teaching and telemarketing experience, wants to return to teaching environment. Has wide experience in different computer platforms including IBM 9151 Mainframe, SPARC Workstations, desktops(PS4) and notebooks running on different OS including UNIX(Solaris), Windows XP/Me, and VMS over the years. Have worked with several Internet Browsers including Navigator,Explorer,Opera and Mozilla Firefox. A novelist, have written several novels including The Millennium Man, Ychtulla, Primate Return of One Twelve and many others. Written several text books including Datastructures in Turbo PASCAL and Polyquant. Have been to Vancouver,B.C.Canada as a caregiver, travelled also to Hong Kong, and Calgary,Alberta under a government program called Project Isabela. A member of Meralco Manpower Pool in Meralco, Ortigas, Pasig, been to three interviews with the company including transportation extension but failed to get in. A former seminarian with Mother of Good Counsel Seminary.His awarded doctoral degree from University of Norte Regina is a product of his successful monitoring and lobbying of Ukatze's accreditation in the United Nations and the protest on Jakarta's occupation of Terang's relative position on the mercator map. ACTIVE Contact Numbers as of 04-November-2014 Tuesday Phone: +44 844 500 1715(Value Added UK) Fax: +44 844 500 1714 Fax: +13602872405
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment